Position	No.	Name of Candidate	Z Club of	Previous Position Held	Level	Dates	Nominated by	Nominator's Position	Nominator's Club
Governor									
	a.	Nadjimou Salami	Lome Millenium		District	2020 - 2022	Celine Mvedor Gbadamasi	Club President	Lome Milleniun
				Past President	Club	2012-2014			
Lieutenant Governor									
				Z and Golden Z Committee			Helene Sano	Club	
	a.	Benao Victoire	Ouagadougou	Chairperson	District	2020 -2022	Traore	President	Ouagadougo
				Leadership Committee		0010 0000			
				Chairperson	District	2018-2020			
				Nominating Committee -	5				
				Chairperson	District	1990-1992			
				Past President	Club	1996-1998			
		Opeibea		Nominating Committee -			Lydia Dsane-	Club	
	b.	Omaboe	Accra II	Chairperson	District	2013-2015	Selby	President	Accra II
				Past President	Club	2009-2011			
				Vice President	Club	2007-2009			
				Treasurer	Club	2005-2007			
				Corresponding and Recording Secretary	Club	2001-2003/ 1999-2001			

ZONTA D18 SLATE OF CANDIDATES - 2022-2024 BIENNIUM



osition	No.	Name of Candidate	Z Club of	Previous Position Held	Level	Dates	Nominated by	Nominator's Position	Nominator's Club
area 1 Director									
	a.	Marcella Belinda Jones	Freetown	Auditor	Club	2018-2020	Baindu Massagun	Vice President	Freetown
				Nominating Committee	Club	2016-2018			
				Treasurer	Club	1994-1998			
area 2 Director									
	a.	Janet Tamaklo	Accra	Finance Committee	District	2016-2018	Vivienne Idun Ogde	Club President	Accra
				Past President	Club	2017-2019			
						Supported by	Emi-Beth Aku Quantson	Club President	Accra Jubilee
		Pasgo Gnankan					Helene Sano	Club	
	c.	Нарру	Ouagadougou	Club Director	Club	2014-2016	Traore	President	Ouagadougo
				Past President	Club	2012-2014			
rea 3 Director									
	a.	Bernadette Jorgensen	Cotonou	UN Committee and Service Committee Chairperson	District	2020-2022	Hortense Chekete	Past District Governor	Cotonou
				Past President	Club	2016-2018			
				Vice President	Club	2014-2016			
	b.	Joan Prose Kabayambi	Kampala	Club Director	Club	2020-2022	Immaculate Lilian Nankya	Club President	Kampala
				Past President	Club	2019-2021			
	b.		Kampala						

ZONTA D18 SLATE OF CANDIDATES - 2022-2024 BIENNIUM



Position	No.	Name of Candidate	Z Club of	Previous Position Held	Level	Dates	Nominated by	Nominator's Position	Nominator's Club
Nominating Committee									
		Christine Nano-						Club	
	a.	Adou	Abidjan	Club Director	Club	2020-2022	Olga Coulibaly	President	Abidjan
				Past President	Club	20182020			
				Secretary	Club	2016-2018			
		Sally ANZAN-					Georgina Redogam	Vice	
	b.	DELBEGUE	Lome Millenium	YWPA Chairperson	District	2020-2022	Nakam	President	Lome Millenium
				Z and Golden Z Committee					
				Chairperson	District	Not Provided			
				Jane M. Klausman Committee					
				Chairperson	District	Not Provided			
				Area Director	Area 2	Not Provided			
				Public Relations and Communications	District	Not Provided			
		Sandy Kojo-	Accra	Nominating Committee		0001 0000	Lauretta	Club	Accra
	с.	Andah	Metropolitan	Chairperson	Club	2021-2023	Aryeetey	President	Metropolitan
				Past President	Club	2019-2021			
				Secretary	Club	2017-2019			

ZONTA D18 SLATE OF CANDIDATES - 2022-2024 BIENNIUM

